Ready for My Close-Up

Almond_Joy_Sundae_03I’m back WMUR/Channel 9’s Cook’s Corner today. New London celebrates Chocolate Fest this coming Saturday – March 9th and I’m one of the (illustrious) judges! (Sorry – I don’t take bribes.) To get in the mood, I’ll be making Death by Chocolate Sauce Cook’s Corner today.

This I hope you enjoy the segment and love the chocolate sauce!

Want more? Click Here! for a complete list of and links to all the recipes on this blog!

Love chocolate? I’m always happy to hear from you! Let’s get a conversation going. To make a comment, just click on Comments below. I’d be delighted to add you to the growing list of blog subscribers. To subscribe: just scroll back up, fill in your email address and click on the Sign Me Up button.

© Susan W. Nye, 2013

 

2 thoughts on “Ready for My Close-Up

Leave a Comment - I'd love to hear from you!

