Back on WMUR: Cook’s Corner – Time for a Cookout

flag_banner_01It’s been on again-off again sunny and cloudy but I’m doing my sun dance! Memorial Day is a great day for a cookout.

I’m whipping up a colorful slaw today on Cook’s Corner …. I hope you’ll give my Crunchy Slaw with Cilantro, Mint & Peanuts a try! If you’re not sure what else to serve – give my Memorial Day Cookout Menu a read. I hope it gives you a few good ideas!

In case you missed it …. Watch the Video!


Enjoy the day and bon appétit!

What’s up with you this weekend? I’d love to hear from you! Let’s get a conversation going. To make a comment, just click on Comments below. I’d be delighted to add you to the growing list of blog subscribers. To subscribe: just scroll back up, fill in your email address and click on the Sign Me Up button. You’ll get an email asking you to confirm your subscription … confirm and you will automatically receive a new story and recipe every week.

Want more? Click here for more seasonal menus! For a complete list of and links to all the recipes on this blog Click Here!

© Susan W. Nye, 2014

Leave a Comment - I'd love to hear from you!

