Fourth of July Grilling on Cook’s Corner

If you’re already off for the long weekend and live in or near New Hampshire, you can catch me on Cook’s Corner at noon today! ????????????????????????????????????
Just tune into local ABC affiliate WMUR/Channel 9. I’ll be whipping up my tasty A Hint of Asia Marinade. it’s great with chicken! If you prefer barbecue sauce to a marinade, well, I’ve also got a A Hint of Asia Barbecue Sauce too!

Not sure what to serve with that  chicken? I’ve got some great menu suggestions.

Want more? For a complete list of and links to all the recipes on this blog Click Here!

© Susan W. Nye, 2015

Leave a Comment - I'd love to hear from you!

