Back on Cook’s Corner with Raviolis & Roasted Butternut Squash

Happy Halloween!
NYE_Halloween

I’m back on New Hampshire’s ABC affiliate WMUR today whipping up a great dish for All Hallow’s Eve. I hope you will give my Ravioli with Butternut Squash a try. It’s been a big hit at my house!
Want more? How about:
Roasted Butternut Squash Soup
Roasted Butternut Squash Salad
Roasted Butternut Squash Lasagna
Roasted Butternut Squash Risotto

Or maybe pumpkin?
Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Squares
Mini Pumpkin Whoopie Pies
Pumpkin Cheese Cake

Still want more?
For a complete list of and links to all the recipes on this blog Click Here!

© Susan W. Nye, 2015

4 thoughts on “Back on Cook’s Corner with Raviolis & Roasted Butternut Squash

  1. Susan
    As you know too well, I do not comment on your recipes, and I read them all, This one was delicious, if a little rich, well done

    Katie Christopher

    Like

  2. I have looked at and used many baked squash soup recipes – yours is THE BEST. Be sure to read the column in the NYTimes today on Betty Crocker recipes – it’s snotty and supercilious but many of the comments make up for it – most people my age have fond memories of some of her recipes – they weren’t all unhealthy or precious.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Kathleen – Many thanks for your kind words. My mother’s favorite cookbook was call “The I Hate to Cookbook” – so I guess I understand the Betty Crocker era of cooking. I’ll check it out. Take care – Susan

      Like

Leave a Comment - I'd love to hear from you!

